Fight or & Flight Watch the Show →

Contact Us

Have a question? Please read our Frequently Asked Questions before contacting us.

For press or media inquiries, please contact Donald Wilson.

Renee Vachon

Sponsorship Coordinator
renee@tourdepier.com

Elissa Oblath

Registration Coordinator
elissa@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121

Carla Bick

Auction Coordinator
events@unclekory.org

Donald Wilson

Press & Media / DWPR
dwilson@dw-pr.com
(310) 428-4730

Christina Martinez

MTZ Productions
Event & Expo Production
Christina@MtzPro.com

Iliana Adame

MTZ Productions
Event & Expo Production
Iliana@MtzPro.com

Event Founders

Heath Gregory

heath@baroneq.com

Jon Hirshberg

jhirshberg@jr286.com


Mailing Address:

Tour de Pier
2990 S. Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 300C
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 473-5121
Fax: (310) 473-5107

Follow us on Social Media