LA Cancer Challenge

2990 S. Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 300C
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Web address: www.pancreatic.org
Phone: (310) 473-5121
Fax: (310) 473-5107

Walt Walston
Walt Walston
Race Director

W2 Promotions
w2promo14@gmail.com
(310) 828-4123

Christina Martinez
Christina Martinez
Iliana Adame
Expo Producers

MTZ Productions
christina@MtzPro.com
iliana@MtzPro.com

Donald Wilson
Donald Wilson
Media Contact

DWPR
dwilson.dwpr@gmail.com
(310) 428-4730

Phillip Kim
Phillip Kim
Marketing Director

Hirshberg Foundation
phillip@pancreatic.org

Elissa Oblath
Elissa Oblath
Team Captain Coordinator

Hirshberg Foundation
elissa@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121

Sarah Banks
Sarah Banks
Team Captain Coordinator

Hirshberg Foundation
sbanks@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121

Lisa Manheim
Lisa Manheim
Event Chairperson

Hirshberg Foundation
lmanheim@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121

Amy Reiss
Amy Reiss
Team Captain Coordinator

Hirshberg Foundation
amy@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121

Nathaly Guevara
Nathaly Guevara
Volunteer Coordinator

Hirshberg Foundation
nathaly@pancreatic.org
(310) 473-5121